Topics Newsroom Positions & Publications Events About cement About CEMBUREAU

Current Size: 100%

Members Extranet

ETS: update on NIMs notifications

Save as PDF

By the end of April 2012, twenty-one Member States had notified their National Implementation Measures (NIMs) to the European Commission (Austria, Cyprus, Czech republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden and the United Kingdom).